Board of Directors

Updated on June 01, 2015 07:28 am

The Downtown Dartmouth Business Commission is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board includes an Executive Committee, Members and Associate Members.

The business, political and community representatives elected at the Annual General Meeting to serve as your Downtown Dartmouth Business Commission Board of Directors for 2014- 2015 are shown below.

The Executive Committee:

  • Steven Kimball, Chair, SMK Insurance
  • Ursula Prossegger, Vice Chair, Urchin Property Management Inc
  • Diane Fraser, Secretary/Treas., TD Canada Trust


  • Councillor Gloria McCluskey
  • Terry Drisdelle, WDCL
  • Matthew Gass, The Wooden Monkey Dartmouth
  • Charlotte Jewer, Kept Gifts & Housewares
  • Devin Segal, Ekistics Planning & Design
  • Doug Livingstone, Livingstone & Company


blog comments powered by Disqus